Michigan Reefers banner
11K views 79 replies 23 participants last post by  The Blue Glow 
#1 ·
i had another reefer ask me recently if i was going to the flint frag swap . i am interested in the info for that swap if there is one going on . thanx in advance

#5 ·
There is nothing more to know at this time then what I posted in my previous comment.... sometime in September. The official details should be finalized within a few days, so you will likely have to wait until then to find out anymore. I am sure Jim will make an official thread when its all set and ready to go.

#9 ·
Hello everyone, I am new to this hobby and have a question about this frag meet. I was wondering if you have to be part of a club or something to go to it or is it something that anyone can go to. I live very close to Flint so needless to say I was pretty excited to see something like this so close.

#16 ·
To give you guys the official info...this swap is sponsored in part by Reef Paradise, a sponsor here on MR and a great local shop just up the street from the swap location. So please make time to stop by the shop on swap day. I know Andy is working up some great specials as well as refreshments. There will be a Reef Paradise coupon available to swap attendees to get even more savings.

Date: September 22, 2013 (Sunday)
Time: 12:30 pm (Vendor setup 10:00 am) till 4:00 pm.
3317 E. Bristol Road
Burton, Michigan 48529​

Tables are now available to reserve! You can send me a pm to reserve.

Half Tables are $20 and full are $35.
Swap Admission will be $3 per person (kids 16 and under are free). Half tables include one admission, Full tables include two admissions.
Anyone is welcome to attend.

#20 ·
Here is an updated list of reserved tables. Note that I assigned tables based on first reserved. If you're requested table was already reserved, I assigned the closest similar location:

2 Jame32
3,4 jakem
5,6 aznnutty
7 chicobear
16 dknuckles
17 svt stang
20 jduck
21 skyhigh
22 Indoor Aquatics